Eco Fuels Netherlands BV

part of Bio Oil Group

our team

our team

We are Eco Fuels Netherlands

Executive Director
Stefan Lazar
stefan.lazar@bio-oil.biz


Plant Manager

Chantal Kruijs
+31 596 519 100
chantal.kruijs@eco-fuels.nl


Production Manager
Georg Hornbacher
+31 596 519 100
georg.hornbacher@bio-oil.biz


Maintenance Engineer

Jan Stoppels
jan.stoppels@eco-fuels.nl


Logistics
logistics@eco-fuels.nl


Financial Administration

finance@eco-fuels.nl


Laboratory

laboratory@eco-fuels.nl


Production
+31 596 519100


contacteer ons

Eco Fuels


Tel.: +31 596 519100